www.YOURDOMAIN.xx/admin

 

A new option in job tools is now available. You may choose to undo retouch on all pictures in a selected job and replace them with the original files uploaded by the photographer. This may be done if retouch on not only one specific picture went wrong but for all the pictures in the job.

 

Revert to original pictures one by one

To revert to original pictures one by one you, as before, use that option in checkpoint. Visit /admin, find the correct job and click checkpoint. Under detailed on top, you localize the specific subject and its pictures. Click the red plus symbol on the left hand side of the picture to revert to original picture (see screenshot example to the right).

 

Undo retouch on all pictures

The new feature gives you the opportunity to do this to all the pictures in a job. Visit /admin, find the correct job and click job tools in the right hand side list. At the middle of the page you’ll find an option called undo retouch on all pictures. Click the button below to delete all the retouched versions and replace them with the original files uploaded by the photographer. Remember to use with care because it´s not reversible.